Essence Hamper Giveaway!!

Published November 20, 2015 by hlelileb34

Pretty Messy Mellon

I am very happy to have reached my first 1000 page likes on Facebook! I am so proud of my little blog that is growing so nicely! Obviously this is not possible without all my followers so in celebration of that here is a lovely Essence hamper Giveaway!! I have also decided to plan another giveaway after this one just to make things fun 🙂 If you have any ideas on what my next giveaway should be then leave a comment on this post with your ideas!

Essene giveaway

The Essence hamper I am giving away consists of the following:

  1. Essence sooo blush! Cream to powder blush.
  2. Essence Lash princess mascara
  3. Essence sun club 2in1 bronzing powder
  4. Essence Kiss Fragrance 50ml
  5. Essence Long lasting lipstick in shade “on the catwalk”
  6. And finally, A Cute little essence makeup bag to put it all in!!

So basically you are getting a whole Essence kit…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

